Bitcoin Cash Hardfork - 20 minutes away!

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

IMG_0128.PNG

If you've been watching the bitcoin cash hardfork countdown timer like I have, you'll know this before you (may) see it.

There's 20 minutes and I know a lot of people had their alarms set early this morning, and some of us stayed up all night (me).

What are our predictions on what the initial prices will be for a while Bitcoin Cash token? I'm guessing $65.

Comment below what you think the price will be! I'd like to know your thoughts on this new token as well.

Thanks!
Pfiffel (Niko)

Please Resteem and Upvote, I'll love you forever 😋😉

Watch the countdown with me!

https://www.timeanddate.com/countdown/launch?iso=20170801T1220&p0=1440&msg=Bitcoin+Cash+Hardfork&font=sanserif

Credit for photo: https://goo.gl/images/AbG1Md

Sort:  

Less than 5 minutes, everyone! Buckle your seat belts! 😂 It'll be a bumpy ride, last warning! 😂😂😂

https://www.timeanddate.com/countdown/launch?iso=20170801T1220&p0=1440&msg=Bitcoin+Cash+Hardfork&font=sanserif

Literally, the rocket should take off. 😉

I think the power of the Chinese will take it places, and could very well replace our beloved Litecoin if all goes well. So far, it looks exactly like it technology wise.

I hope they do haha, but I hope lite coin will stay in the race as well :(

@pfiffel got you a $0.64 @minnowbooster upgoat, nice!
@pfiffel got you a $0.64 @minnowbooster upgoat, nice! (Image: pixabay.com)


Want a boost? Click here to read more!