You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Need More Crypto? Stop Wasting Your Time With Faucets

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Nice article, thanks for sharing.

I would look into Crowdholding as well, they are a cryptocurrency platform where you can earn crypto for giving feedback to startups. They have over 28k signups and 50 different projects. It's completely free and a great place to earn tokens without investing or mining.

https://www.crowdholding.com

Sort:  

Sounds like a good place to be. I will take a look at it when I'm free today. I have opened it on a different tab.

Here's one of mine: Check out Trade.io exchange. They're permitting commission-free trading for this period up till October. I have loved it so far there. There's also a liquidity pool that allows you earn daily cryptocurrency rewards for life, just by holding and leasing their TIO tokens. I think this is another good way as any to earn some free cryptocurrency everyday just by holding 2500 tokens.

SEARCH & EARN: Check out my post how to earn money free! No INVESTMENT! https://steemit.com/crypto/@eemes/how-to-earn-money-by-free-crypto-tokens
presearch

Per day earn 8 Tokens
Signup bonus get 25 Tokens free
Signup referral get 25 Tokens free after your referral makes 100 tokens!
Search & Earn is the easiest method!

Best FREE Multicoin Faucets List 2018
Updated 21st September 2018

Bitcoin FREE PTC Websites List 2018
Updated 21st September 2018

Bitcoin FREE Cloud Mining Websites List 2018
Updated 21st September 2018

Bitcoin Free Faucets List 2018
Updated 21st September 2018

My Youtube Channel

Thanks You Everyone
:)

of course! @pheonixdown-dee . I checked out crowdholding ... they are pretty cool.

Thanks for sharing