Bitcoin BTC - Evening 8 Minute Update - Possible Squeeze Into Triangle

in #bitcoin6 years ago

We find Support at 9K - For Now.
Let's Consider Fundamental and Technical Analysis
Long Term Bias (6+ months) - Bullish
Medium Term Bias (Days to Feb 16) - Bearish
Short Term Bias (Today) - Neutral
Long Term Target Prediction - $30,000+ by 2019

We see BTC Shorts @ 11.6K versus BTC longs @ 30K

There are many possible scenarios though I believe regardless of which outcomes comes true, we will no doubt test $9500 to $9750 range.

Always be cautious, take high probability trades, plan entries and exits, stick to high reward low risk R:R setups. Good luck traders

Tutorial Series

Lesson 1 - Bitfinex Tutorial - How to Customize and Set Up Bitfinex
Lesson 2 - How to Analyze Candlesticks Charts with Strategy
Lesson 3 - Moving Averages
Lesson 4 - Relative Strength Index RSI with Advanced Strategy
Lesson 5 - MACD and Histogram
Lesson 6 - Margin Trading Long, Short, Leveraging
Lesson 7 - Basic Risk Management
Lesson 8 - Fibonacci Retracement Part 1
Lesson 9 - Fibonacci Extension Part 2
Lesson 10 - Laddering
Lesson 11 - How To Interpret Time Frames
Lesson 12 - Swing Trading Advanced 55 EMA Strategy
Lesson 13 - Introduction To Elliot Wave Theory
Lesson 14 - Using a Basic Excel Tracker for Risk Management
Lesson 15 - Tutorial Part 15 Automatic Stop Sell/Buy Executions
Lesson 16 - Tutorial Part 16 - Advanced 55 EMA Strategy with Time Frames and MACD Part 2

Twitter - https://twitter.com/PhilakoneCrypto
Youtube - https://www.youtube.com/user/philakone1

If I've helped you, consider buying Luna and myself a beer

BTC address: 1PruhmsYXU2gPkNw574xZSMyBG4YW5Wnq9
Ethereum: 0x2538b728f9682fc1dc2e7db8129730f661753850
LTC: LPeaZpGiF3XdCw5XPN7LXztDagTEZAMgYd
Bitcoin Cash: 1AY2FPANCe5URB71Nvy6tkCgoTS8iHgmZD
The ultimate goal is to help the crypto community because I think there's a lack of these type of videos. I want to share everything I've learned because knowledge is only power if passed on. These are educational videos intended to teach how to think through thought-out rationalization.

DISCLAIMER:

Legal stuff here. I'm not financial advisor. This is just my opinion that I'm sharing with the community. All information is for yours to process how you wish.

Sort:  

@philakonecrypto hey mate been watching you on youtube and now on steemit! you've got great content! Keep it up! Hopefully we can both grow our channels huge. I'm just starting to develop my own content and hope to release in the next week.

Would love a follow back! good luck!

Dude.. Thanks for another awesome share..
Lately I have been trading 16 hours a day.. which includes hours and hours watching your videos and training every singleday. HAHA... Unfortunately I lost a lot. FOMO and GREED are the worse things one can go by. HOPE of a reversal was my enemy as well.. As in, hoping that the price will stop going against me by removing my stop loss and hoping to go GREEN! How could I be so stupid.. but as you say.. the market does teaches us how to humble ourselves and instead of trying to predict.. to react.. .. WORST DECISION of my life was to HOPE and fail to follow basic principles of risk management.. I am still learning a lot and trying to not get liquidated again.. if I do.. i don`t think ill be putting any more money into this.. :( at least I wont afford to! hehe anyways.. your videos are very helpful and I hope to keep learning and getting more disciplined with my trading.

Phil are you saying the most likely scenario is up to around $9500- $9750 and then back down to below $7000? or is your analysis only to the uptrend?

yeah what you said first

Hi! I am a robot. I just upvoted you! I found similar content that readers might be interested in:
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCeu9yMweVfTCftF9gvnuGeA

PHILAKONE ON BEAST MODE

How many days?? I have no idea anymore, it's all a blur.

The short bounce should occur in the next 1-5 days. The final wave down should occur within the next two weeks. It'll be over soon. Don't lose hope.

Great work like always. Very appreciated. Thank you @philakonecrypto

To answer your question, I stated crypto trading in december 2017 (FML). I'm pretty cautious since i'm just beginning, but I watched all of your tutorials. I work full time as an economist, but I manage to trade or chek for opportunities of trading about 4-6 hours per day. One thing is for sure : since I started crypto trading, I sleep a lot less, but it's worth it. Keep up the good work and thanks.

Highly probable Phillip. Haejin holds the same view. Thanks.

Not the first </3

Greeting all the way from Malaysia here! Appreciate your sharing!

Thanks again for great content!