Bitcoin BTC Feb 12 - Detailed Technical Analysis - Targets and Predictions

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

The daily target is $9,100 - $9,250
Target Max Before Failure - $11,670
Absolute Bottom - $5,200
Lower Barrier ~ $=7,600
Long Term Bias (6+ months) - Bullish
Medium Term Bias (Next Week) - Bearish
Short Term Bias (Today) - Bullish
Long Term Target Prediction - Primary Wave 3, $35,000+ by 2019
Long Term Target Prediction - Primary Wave 5, $50,000+ by 2020

My Comprehensive List of Tutorials
Please consider upvoting if it has helped you
Please consider purchasing me a 33 ft' yacht
if you have reached incredible success

Lesson 1 - Bitfinex Tutorial - How to Customize and Set Up Bitfinex
Lesson 2 - How to Analyze Candlesticks Charts with Strategy
Lesson 3 - Moving Averages
Lesson 4 - Relative Strength Index RSI with Advanced Strategy
Lesson 5 - MACD and Histogram
Lesson 6 - Margin Trading Long, Short, Leveraging
Lesson 7 - Basic Risk Management
Lesson 8 - Fibonacci Retracement Part 1
Lesson 9 - Fibonacci Extension Part 2
Lesson 10 - Laddering
Lesson 11 - How To Interpret Time Frames
Lesson 12 - Swing Trading Advanced 55 EMA Strategy
Lesson 13 - Introduction To Elliot Wave Theory
Lesson 14 - Using a Basic Excel Tracker for Risk Management
Lesson 15 - Automatic Stop Sell/Buy Executions
Lesson 16 - Advanced 55 EMA Strategy with Time Frames and MACD Part 2
Lesson 17 - 6 Hours Live Trade Scalping. Growing $2,000 Account into $3,500
Lesson 18 - Bitcoin BTC Feb 6 - BTC Update - Summary of ABCDE with live play.
Lesson 19 - Elliot Wave Theory, Fibonnaci Retracement & Extension (Combined with Feb 11 BTC TA)
Lesson 20 - Advanced Elliot Wave WXY With Feb 11 Technical Analysis
Lesson 21 - Lesson 21 - Using Elliot Wave, Fibonacci, And Extensions To Obtain Targets (Combined witFeb 11 BTC TA)

Twitter - https://twitter.com/PhilakoneCrypto
Youtube - https://www.youtube.com/user/philakone1

If I've helped you, consider buying Luna and myself a beer

BTC address: 1PruhmsYXU2gPkNw574xZSMyBG4YW5Wnq9
Ethereum: 0x2538b728f9682fc1dc2e7db8129730f661753850
LTC: LPeaZpGiF3XdCw5XPN7LXztDagTEZAMgYd
Bitcoin Cash: 1AY2FPANCe5URB71Nvy6tkCgoTS8iHgmZD

The ultimate goal is to help the crypto community because I think there's a lack of these type of videos. I want to share everything I've learned because knowledge is only power if passed on. These are educational videos intended to teach how to think through thought-out rationalization.

DISCLAIMER:

Legal stuff here. I'm not financial advisor. This is just my opinion that I'm sharing with the community. All information is for yours to process how you wish.

If I've helped you, consider buying Luna and myself a beer

BTC address: 1PruhmsYXU2gPkNw574xZSMyBG4YW5Wnq9
Ethereum: 0x2538b728f9682fc1dc2e7db8129730f661753850
LTC: LPeaZpGiF3XdCw5XPN7LXztDagTEZAMgYd
Bitcoin Cash: 1AY2FPANCe5URB71Nvy6tkCgoTS8iHgmZD

The ultimate goal is to help the crypto community because I think there's a lack of these type of videos. I want to share everything I've learned because knowledge is only power if passed on. These are educational videos intended to teach how to think through thought-out rationalization.

DISCLAIMER:

Legal stuff here. I'm not financial advisor. This is just my opinion that I'm sharing with the community. All information is for yours to process how you wish.

Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

Hi! I am a robot. I just upvoted you! I found similar content that readers might be interested in:
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCeu9yMweVfTCftF9gvnuGeA

Thanks for sharing all the hard work you put in preparing all these charts and presenting the TA. Can't believe you don't charge money for the countless hours you dedicate to all the content you put out on Steemit, Youtube, Twitter, and all you ask for is an upvote, resteem, like, and a beer or lunch, that's crazy!!!

great content as always!

earned upvote ! Thank you me lucky chinse Charm ! (K)

For the life of me I cannot find the UPVOTE button bro!. Help me out! waaaahhhhhhh waaaaaahhhhhhhhhhhhhh wahhhhhh

I just found it, it's the green arrow by the dollar amount

Just created a Steemit account, now trying to figure out how to upload your videos 🤔

At the very bottom , click on the little up arrow with a dollar amount beside it. It took me a while to work out how t o upvote as well

Thank you for all of your hard work! I completely enjoy your videos even though I’m a unborn baby whale lol! I’m a 48 year old mom if 3 and now that my kids are all grown up I’m ready to learn something new. Back to school I go:) if I’m ever going to get this I need to further my education:)

All the best. You picked a good teacher. You just have to put up with a bit of singing once in a while.

thanks for the daily updates phil

Upvoted! Thanks for your TAIMG_0139.png

Thoughts on this count for the C Wave?? Sorry if my degrees aren't correct! LOLC Wave.png

Thank you - I'm learning so much!

Thank you for sharing your work with us.

🇨🇦 Your the future. Keep going brother...don't get emotional. What your doing is amazing. Keep st it...forget the fud. IMG_7442.JPG

upvoted bro.

Killakone. keep it up champ!!

SLAYYYYYYYYYER

Love and respect for you

Very detailed! Thank you! Learning a lot from you!

i have no idea and im to lazy to learn about day trading. what i do understand is by reading here and on twitter when btc should fall or rise and act accordingly . i have already made nice profits . thx . ps - i bet ud get more upvotes if u hadnt put ur real pic up . hahaha ;)

He's not that ugly! But Jennifer Lawrence is much better looking so you're probably right.

lol haha ;) yea

Thanks man!

You’re the best. Upvote!

LOVE your work. Upvoted! Thank you very much, sir!

perfect job! thanks.

love the obsessive detailing and micro-breakdowns of what happened / what could happen!! upvote to the max!

Cheers Phil! I have a feeling that the 2020 Target will be higher, but it's just a feeling and not based on TA. We shall see.

I'm being super conservative, but I 100% agree with you.

I'm happy to hear that coming from you. This community is growing quick!

Go for it, big fan of your good job!

You are not alone. I have been seeing $5,400 for over a month. Look to the top of September as the bottom.

Spot on every time!

Thanks for the content. Very complex but you make it seem too easy. Then I try from a blank slate and it's voodoo. What University did you go to?

Thanks for the charts dude!

Upvoted. At what point we know (IF) the 5th wave will invalidated/not happen and uptrend will continue? above $12k?

Great work.. Go for it

Thank you @philakonecrypto. Your're the best. Trying to learn chart before from my mentor back in forex with fees here in the philippines. Unfortunately did not learn from it. But with this tutorial you created I've learned so much with it man. Very detailed.Very informative. Thanks a lot. I will auto upvote anytime you post. Thanks a lot.

reppin the pod fam sqaud

Upvoted!!! Like I said on twitter, keep it up and my dog is yours to eat.

up up up!

As always, your insights are much appreciated!

Excellent work Philakone, by the way I am a huge fan of Maple Syrup!

Detailed and logical analysis as usual, thanks for the hard work

Hey man,

Dunno if you will get this message. I'm from South Africa, and not a full time trader. Actually I won't consider myself a trader at all at this point, seeing that I still suck at it, but yeah, that's not the point. I wanted to let you know that you have inspired me through your enthusiasm and passion for TA. You are a true Elliottician and I have become addicted to elliot wave because of that. I stay up till 4am in the mornings to watch you trade and learn from your content. The time zone makes it hard but I feel that I am missing out if I miss one of your tweets. Thank you for investing your time into people you don't even know. It says alot about your character. I really hope to be as good as you one day.

Your Friend (Well you feel like a friend to me anyways :)

Cornell

Yes I 100% read it. I read every comment. All thousands I get a day because my audience and especially people like you are important to me. I appreciate the kind words immensely. I'm glad it's helped you. Put in the time like anything in life, and we'll excel highly. Looking forward to your comments in the future!

You had me at, "double confirmation method while factoring in the first sub wave of the third wave." Coincidentally that's also when I realized I need to go watch tutorial 1-21 again.

“A GOOD TRADER IS UNBIASED, a good trader must evaluate every single perspective because we need to know all possible paths so we can plan ahead.” ---You said this in your Feb 11 BTC TA Summary - Lesson 21. Words from the wise, indeed and just what you delivered today!

You angel, you… As a very evolved soul that you are, you display the expected distinguished intelligence, dedication and passion. This sometimes naturally translates into messianic aspirations, hence your desire to educate, help and elevate others. Obviously not everyone will understand, accept and/or not resent that.
The worst part is that some mediocre scum will want to nail you to a cross or somehow delete what they perceive as not conforming or even threatening. The good part is you get to be as you please.

TODAY’S Video was like composing your best SYMPHONY so far. You'r getting better and better. I’m sure you would fall in love with the movie Amadeus!
PLOT: Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (Tom Hulce) is a remarkably talented young Viennese composer who unwittingly finds a fierce rival in the disciplined and determined Antonio Salieri (F. Murray Abraham). Resenting Mozart for both his hedonistic lifestyle and his undeniable talent, the highly religious Salieri is gradually consumed by his jealousy and becomes obsessed with Mozart's downfall, leading to....

Yipee...just upvoted you. Thanks for letting us know how to upvote in your video.

I just found your video's and tutorials yesterday. I really like them. Thanks for all the hard work and the useful advise.

Hey Man,

I've been watching you for a while and you have inspired me to do more then sit there and hodl. Now I am addicted and studying all of your videos. What's your favorite book on Elliot Wave? I know you have mentioned it before, but I forgot. Anyways you are the best and I appreciate all the work you put into this for us.

There are 2 pages
Pages