Bitcoin BTC - Feb 13 Detailed Technical Analysis - Indecision in Market. Bull + Bear Scenario. Reaching Critical Points.

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

General Tone: We must finish a 5th subwave impulse with a clear break above $9,074 and hitting $9,300+
Hard Resistance - $9000-$9,074
If we do not break this critical apex, and the channel/ascending triangle fails, we'll see:
Support Range 1 : $8,300
Support Range 2: $7600-$7900
Support Range 3 - $6,000
Lower Barrier, $5,200
Long Term Bias (6+ months) - Bullish
Medium Term Bias (Days-1 week) - Neutral
Short Term Bias (Today) - Neutral
Long Term Target Prediction - Primary Wave 3, $35,000+ by 2019
Long Term Target Prediction - Primary Wave 5, $50,000+ by 2020

Here is the bullish scenario:

Here is the bearish scenario:

My Comprehensive List of Tutorials
Please consider upvoting if it has helped you
Please consider purchasing me a 33 ft' yacht
if you have reached incredible success


Lesson 1 - Bitfinex Tutorial - How to Customize and Set Up Bitfinex
Lesson 2 - How to Analyze Candlesticks Charts with Strategy
Lesson 3 - Moving Averages
Lesson 4 - Relative Strength Index RSI with Advanced Strategy
Lesson 5 - MACD and Histogram
Lesson 6 - Margin Trading Long, Short, Leveraging
Lesson 7 - Basic Risk Management
Lesson 8 - Fibonacci Retracement Part 1
Lesson 9 - Fibonacci Extension Part 2
Lesson 10 - Laddering
Lesson 11 - How To Interpret Time Frames
Lesson 12 - Swing Trading Advanced 55 EMA Strategy
Lesson 13 - Introduction To Elliot Wave Theory
Lesson 14 - Using a Basic Excel Tracker for Risk Management
Lesson 15 - Automatic Stop Sell/Buy Executions
Lesson 16 - Advanced 55 EMA Strategy with Time Frames and MACD Part 2
Lesson 17 - 6 Hours Live Trade Scalping. Growing $2,000 Account into $3,500
Lesson 18 - Bitcoin BTC Feb 6 - BTC Update - Summary of ABCDE with live play.
Lesson 19 - Elliot Wave Theory, Fibonnaci Retracement & Extension (Combined with Feb 11 BTC TA)
Lesson 20 - Advanced Elliot Wave WXY With Feb 11 Technical Analysis
Lesson 21 - Using Elliot Wave, Fibonacci, And Extensions To Obtain Targets (Combined witFeb 11 BTC TA)
Lesson 22 - Risk Management, Channels, Fib Retracement, Fib Extension. Summarizing Feb 11 BTC

Twitter - https://twitter.com/PhilakoneCrypto
Youtube - https://www.youtube.com/user/philakone1

If I've helped you, consider buying Luna and myself a beer

BTC address: 1PruhmsYXU2gPkNw574xZSMyBG4YW5Wnq9
Ethereum: 0x2538b728f9682fc1dc2e7db8129730f661753850
LTC: LPeaZpGiF3XdCw5XPN7LXztDagTEZAMgYd
Bitcoin Cash: 1AY2FPANCe5URB71Nvy6tkCgoTS8iHgmZD

The ultimate goal is to help the crypto community because I think there's a lack of these type of videos. I want to share everything I've learned because knowledge is only power if passed on. These are educational videos intended to teach how to think through thought-out rationalization.

DISCLAIMER:

Legal stuff here. I'm not financial advisor. This is just my opinion that I'm sharing with the community. All information is for yours to process how you wish.

If I've helped you, consider buying Luna and myself a beer

BTC address: 1PruhmsYXU2gPkNw574xZSMyBG4YW5Wnq9
Ethereum: 0x2538b728f9682fc1dc2e7db8129730f661753850
LTC: LPeaZpGiF3XdCw5XPN7LXztDagTEZAMgYd
Bitcoin Cash: 1AY2FPANCe5URB71Nvy6tkCgoTS8iHgmZD

The ultimate goal is to help the crypto community because I think there's a lack of these type of videos. I want to share everything I've learned because knowledge is only power if passed on. These are educational videos intended to teach how to think through thought-out rationalization.

DISCLAIMER:

Legal stuff here. I'm not financial advisor. This is just my opinion that I'm sharing with the community. All information is for yours to process how you wish.

Sort:  

Good stuff ! Thank you

Philakone what effect is the lunar Chinese New Year celebration having on volume in this market? From what I understand this holiday period is observed by close to 2 billion people in Asia. Most of them have the week off and are celebrating with their families, similar to the Christmas holiday in the Western world. Could this be a sign of strength if Bitcoin can still tread water with over half of the market not participating at the moment? Chinese New Years concludes on Friday 16 th . Is it reasonable to expect there could be increased volume from buying when half the market comes back and are looking for ways to spend some of the money in those red envelopes passed around for Chinese New Year? What are everybodies thoughts on this and thanks again for all the effort you put into educating all the minnows, mini dolphins, and baby whales Philakone!?!?

I am guessing It should have the same impacts as christmas. However there are so much hidden walls war recently, I feel like the market is currently manipulated by the rich. Instead of predicting what lunar chinese new year will do to the market, it may be more beneficial to predict what the rich are trying to do?

There definitely are some whales in the crypto space that influence price.

Hi.... why is C higher than A? si that allowed?

On a leading diagonal?

Thank you, mama whale! It's not related to crypto, but could you reveal to me your poliphasic sleeping schedule? I would appreciate it!

Thanks, mama whale. With so much indecisiveness right now, I've been staying on the sidelines while following your updates. The old me would've entered blindly upon FOMO without evaluating the R:R scenarios!

Hi! I am a robot. I just upvoted you! I found similar content that readers might be interested in:
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCeu9yMweVfTCftF9gvnuGeA

Thank you Philakone! Excited to see what plays out

RAWRR

finally remembered my password! been back tracking your videos/TA and upvoting your dues. Appreciate all your hard work on all of these scenarios.

Thanks !

I don’t know about a 33’ yacht, but when I double my portfolio, i’ll happily send you 1BTC.

Thanks Chuck!

Hello Mama whale :)

Thanks philakone AKA “Phil” lol
Onto the next one!!

Thanks Philakone! Hope it's a fab rest of your day :)

no need to apologize for the hanging man candle, we all know you a good guy :) preciate ya ! <3

Thanks mama whale ! WHOOWOWJ

This just in! 0 movement for the next month!

thx as always

Fabulous TA & educational video! Highly recommend philakonecrypto as somebody you should follow if you want to learn TA on crypto!

Thanks for all of your work. It's very much appreciated.

Awesome video thank you for all your hard work!
You are upvoted and promoted!
Thanks!

Watching this market real closely; having a great time drawing trend lines, analyzing candle sticks, looking at flags, trying counts for myself and checking them against the rules. A month ago I was making fun of EW & TA, but you've shown me the way. Thanks!

chuck norris hahahahah

Your craziness keeps me going pal. Thanks for your TA, saved and made me some $$.

Thanks for the great info!

Dude thank you ! 😊 Im sure the community appreciates your wonderful contributions as much as I do . You are truly an amazing teacher , I've never been able to grasp as full of an understanding on a lot of the analysis techniques until listening to you.
Keep doing what you're doing , we need more people like yourself in the community and the world in general . - much love !

Awesome post! I invite you to visit our blog and vote us back! And of course to enjoy our content :)