Bitcoin BTC - Jan 10 Technical Analysis, Correction in process, bottom near, long entry to $16,150

in #bitcoin6 years ago

BTC has had an interesting year. We're reaching buy zones with a great risk to reward setup. What BTC does affects all alts, so this is a great time to get cheap alts in general. The trend line has held up thus far. Though if it doesn't hold, we may drop to an ascending triangle.

These are short term plays and are NOT geared to hold long term. I'm a trader.

BTC's currently reaching dangerously oversold conditions,


Sort:  

Thanks !!!
What about the H&S that is just done ??? Do you think it can be a good sign that a right triangle is on the way ? Just guessing, I'm still learning :-), but it could be important to keep some cash to buy if it dips to 8-10k$ (I have limited amount of cash to put in crypto, so ... better to time well the buying :-), even if it sounds strange I'm hoping it happens, I'm convinced it will hit 50k$ this year so better buy cheaper as possible ... )

Thanks for your extensive video, really helps to get better at TA. Wished I got into crypto trading a long time ago.

Thank you for your analysis and videos! I'm learning so much from you. Thanks again for your time and insight.