Bitcoin BTC - Technical Analysis Afternoon Update - T1 $8,260 Short Term Focus

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

My Day Trading Plans
Long Term Bias (6+ months) - Bullish
Medium Term Bias (Days to A week) - Neutral
Short Term Bias (Today) - Bullish
Long Term Target Prediction - $30,000+ by 2019

We are parabolically moving up and these are quick day-trading projections based on fib extensions 1:1 and 1:1.618

Always be cautious, take high probability trades, plan entries and exits, stick to high reward low risk R:R setups. Good luck traders

Tutorial Series

Lesson 1 - Bitfinex Tutorial - How to Customize and Set Up Bitfinex
Lesson 2 - How to Analyze Candlesticks Charts with Strategy
Lesson 3 - Moving Averages
Lesson 4 - Relative Strength Index RSI with Advanced Strategy
Lesson 5 - MACD and Histogram
Lesson 6 - Margin Trading Long, Short, Leveraging
Lesson 7 - Basic Risk Management
Lesson 8 - Fibonacci Retracement Part 1
Lesson 9 - Fibonacci Extension Part 2
Lesson 10 - Laddering
Lesson 11 - How To Interpret Time Frames
Lesson 12 - Swing Trading Advanced 55 EMA Strategy
Lesson 13 - Introduction To Elliot Wave Theory
Lesson 14 - Using a Basic Excel Tracker for Risk Management
Lesson 15 - Automatic Stop Sell/Buy Executions
Lesson 16 - Advanced 55 EMA Strategy with Time Frames and MACD Part 2
Lesson 17 - 6 Hours Live Trade Scalping. Growing $2,000 Account into $3,500

Twitter - https://twitter.com/PhilakoneCrypto
Youtube - https://www.youtube.com/user/philakone1

If I've helped you, consider buying Luna and myself a beer

BTC address: 1PruhmsYXU2gPkNw574xZSMyBG4YW5Wnq9
Ethereum: 0x2538b728f9682fc1dc2e7db8129730f661753850
LTC: LPeaZpGiF3XdCw5XPN7LXztDagTEZAMgYd
Bitcoin Cash: 1AY2FPANCe5URB71Nvy6tkCgoTS8iHgmZD

The ultimate goal is to help the crypto community because I think there's a lack of these type of videos. I want to share everything I've learned because knowledge is only power if passed on. These are educational videos intended to teach how to think through thought-out rationalization.

DISCLAIMER:

Legal stuff here. I'm not financial advisor. This is just my opinion that I'm sharing with the community. All information is for yours to process how you wish.

Sort:  

Thank you! signed up for steem just to show appreciation for you in this small way i can!

thanks again Phil you are a major stud!!

Following for months now and many thanks to you and Luna.
You a funny guy!

Can you please turn the volume down on the alert? It's a bit loud.

pls those alarms are way louder then you in the videos :(

On a 1 min chart your win/losses in % are little, I guess so your money invested should be huge, am I right ? I mean you have to at least take a 10k$ position to make 100$ in best case scenario ?
Just trying to figure out the real challenge in trading 1 min chart (plus you have to be really really reactive because some seconds can change a lot of course :-) ). A chart is a chart imo 1 min or 1 day should not change a lot of things (on 1 day chart you can see the big pattern of course :-) ).

only 60 upvotes? people please

why can't i double upvote ?

My man! Stack em up $$$

outstanding pro analysis, inspires me every time! upvoting nonstop

Thank you, this review is so so good. Amount of info, both - fundamentals and advanced just makes you overwhelming, but enjoyable to watch as well. Just need to watch it several times and takes some notes. Really great stuff. Keep it up, as I think we are full of curiosity about your future reviews. Thanks again :)

I just found you on a random cashtag Twitter search and just wanted to say hello and that you’re going to go far 😎.

I love the way you break down each trade step by step. Clear and concise analysis with proper risk management is what the online trading community doesn’t have enough of so keep up the great work.

I’ve given you a follow and I’ll hopefully see you around!

Big fan

Good TA keep it up. Guys check out my blog too. I'm a fundamental long term investor... I buy at dips and when there's blood in the street... like now. I think now is the opportunity to BUY and hold long term

i also signed up on steem just to vote u up

I think you are doing the great job.. keep up