How to Trade Detailed Tutorials - Video Lessons

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

I am a full-time day-trader and am interested in helping the cryptocurrency community with detailed tutorial videos.

Lesson 1 - Bitfinex Tutorial - How to Customize and Set Up Bitfinex
Lesson 2 - Tutorial Part 2 How to Analyze Candlesticks Charts with Strategy
Lesson 3- Let's learn Moving Averages
Lesson 4- Let's Learn Relative Strength Index RSI with Advanced Strategy
Lesson 5 Let's Learn MACD and Histogram
Lesson 6 Let's Learn Margin Trading Long, Short, Leveraging
Lesson 7 Let's Learn Basic Risk Management
Lesson 8 Let's Learn Fibonacci Retracement Part 1
Lesson 9 Let's Learn Fibonacci Extension Part 2
Lesson 10 Quick Intro to Analyzing Level 2
Lesson 11 Introduction to Laddering

Twitter - https://twitter.com/PhilakoneCrypto
https://www.youtube.com/user/philakone1

If you enjoyed this video, please like, subscribe, follow, share, upvote, or donate to Luna!

Luna's personal bitfinex account:

BTC address: 1PruhmsYXU2gPkNw574xZSMyBG4YW5Wnq9
Ethereum: 0x2538b728f9682fc1dc2e7db8129730f661753850
LTC: LPeaZpGiF3XdCw5XPN7LXztDagTEZAMgYd
Bitcoin Cash: 1AY2FPANCe5URB71Nvy6tkCgoTS8iHgmZD

The ultimate goal is to help the crypto community because I think there's a lack of these type of videos. I want to share everything I've learned because knowledge is only power if passed on. These are educational videos intended to teach how to think through thought-out rationalization.

DISCLAIMER:

Legal stuff here. I'm not financial advisor. This is just my opinion that I'm sharing with the community. All information is for yours to process how you wish.

Sort:  

Very eager to see the videos. I follow you on Twitter and have enjoyed watching some of your trading. I have a lot to learn, but we all have to start somewhere. Thanks for the info!

Here's $20 for supporting Steemit.
Just click the link to Join Monetize Coin

https://monetizecoin.com/?ref=5a566f9c2e4cd

Wow now that is a hefty list of amazing tutorials, I don't know how much to thank you even though I did not start yet. You shall be rewarded when the time is right :)

Philakone is a master! As always, thanks for sharing mate

Been watching/following you on Youtube since about Sept of 2017... bought my first $1000 of crypto on Nov 1st... enjoying your channel and feeling like I am getting an understanding of this type of TA. I dig your style and just wanted to drop in over here at Steemit and pay my respects while I look around the site and figure out the who what where when why and hows of Steemit.

Cheers, ABear

Thank you that's kind of you to say.

Love your channel!! You make TA FUN!!