Lesson 21 - Using Elliot Wave, Fibonacci, And Extensions To Obtain Targets - Feb 11 BTC TA Summary

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

Lesson 21 - Using Elliot Wave, Fibonacci, And Extensions To Obtain Targets
Feb 11 BTC TA Summary Of Plays
It's crucially important to review major plays so we can study our successes. It's only after we know how to fail and succeed, that we can consistently be more successful over time. See it as studying for a class. We must constantly review material until it sticks. I hope this will improve your game. My ultimate reward is knowing that I've helped others succeed and that in life, is the great measure of success.

Here is the progression of my tweets to summarize:






My Comprehensive List of Tutorials
Please consider upvoting if it has helped you
Please consider purchasing me a 33 ft' yacht
if you have reached incredible success

Lesson 1 - Bitfinex Tutorial - How to Customize and Set Up Bitfinex
Lesson 2 - How to Analyze Candlesticks Charts with Strategy
Lesson 3 - Moving Averages
Lesson 4 - Relative Strength Index RSI with Advanced Strategy
Lesson 5 - MACD and Histogram
Lesson 6 - Margin Trading Long, Short, Leveraging
Lesson 7 - Basic Risk Management
Lesson 8 - Fibonacci Retracement Part 1
Lesson 9 - Fibonacci Extension Part 2
Lesson 10 - Laddering
Lesson 11 - How To Interpret Time Frames
Lesson 12 - Swing Trading Advanced 55 EMA Strategy
Lesson 13 - Introduction To Elliot Wave Theory
Lesson 14 - Using a Basic Excel Tracker for Risk Management
Lesson 15 - Automatic Stop Sell/Buy Executions
Lesson 16 - Advanced 55 EMA Strategy with Time Frames and MACD Part 2
Lesson 17 - 6 Hours Live Trade Scalping. Growing $2,000 Account into $3,500
Lesson 18 - Bitcoin BTC Feb 6 - BTC Update - Summary of ABCDE with live play.
Lesson 19 - Elliot Wave Theory, Fibonnaci Retracement & Extension (Combined with Feb 11 BTC TA)
Lesson 20 - Lesson 20 - Advanced Elliot Wave WXY With Feb 11 Technical Analysis)
Lesson 21 - Lesson 21 - Using Elliot Wave, Fibonacci, And Extensions To Obtain Targets (Combined witFeb 11 BTC TA)

Twitter - https://twitter.com/PhilakoneCrypto
Youtube - https://www.youtube.com/user/philakone1

If I've helped you, consider buying Luna and myself a beer

BTC address: 1PruhmsYXU2gPkNw574xZSMyBG4YW5Wnq9
Ethereum: 0x2538b728f9682fc1dc2e7db8129730f661753850
LTC: LPeaZpGiF3XdCw5XPN7LXztDagTEZAMgYd
Bitcoin Cash: 1AY2FPANCe5URB71Nvy6tkCgoTS8iHgmZD

The ultimate goal is to help the crypto community because I think there's a lack of these type of videos. I want to share everything I've learned because knowledge is only power if passed on. These are educational videos intended to teach how to think through thought-out rationalization.

DISCLAIMER:

Legal stuff here. I'm not financial advisor. This is just my opinion that I'm sharing with the community. All information is for yours to process how you wish.

If I've helped you, consider buying Luna and myself a beer

BTC address: 1PruhmsYXU2gPkNw574xZSMyBG4YW5Wnq9
Ethereum: 0x2538b728f9682fc1dc2e7db8129730f661753850
LTC: LPeaZpGiF3XdCw5XPN7LXztDagTEZAMgYd
Bitcoin Cash: 1AY2FPANCe5URB71Nvy6tkCgoTS8iHgmZD

The ultimate goal is to help the crypto community because I think there's a lack of these type of videos. I want to share everything I've learned because knowledge is only power if passed on. These are educational videos intended to teach how to think through thought-out rationalization.

DISCLAIMER:

Legal stuff here. I'm not financial advisor. This is just my opinion that I'm sharing with the community. All information is for yours to process how you wish.

Sort:  

Guru, thank you so much for continuing to inform us that you still stand in your BTC CORRECTION TARGET $4,800 to $5,200. I know you have to continue carrying on with the day trading people that have followed and depend on you. I look forward to taking some time to study your lessons, so I can not only benefit but enjoy the FUN, as it is for you and others.

As you’ve noticed, because you’ve also become a CELEBTRITY IN PRICE PROJECTION, without even aiming for that, you picked up a lot of followers who for lack of knowledge, time, guts or whatever are not into day trading yet. Whereas, we are following you and waiting to buy BTC and super cheap alts within your CORRECTION TARGET or any revised range. So, please keep confirming us such target stands during your daily updates.

If a market and/or TA change reveals a new CORRECTION TARGET or a PAST BOTTOM is finally called, then PLEASE let us know immediately, so that if need be, we can buy asap and not miss out to buy close to correction bottom. OK?
Blessings
Thanks for recognizing my Steemit post in your Twitter. You deserve every word I’ve written about you!

Steemit account finally approved! Thanks for the video series, it's extremely helpful!!

Hi Phil,
I have been following your steems since a week and have came out with this chart...
Can this be the possibility?
https://www.tradingview.com/x/ABLuT0K2

UP Up UP up UPPPP!!!

Can't wait to see what's next! I want to compare my chart to your thoughts on where BTC is headed!

Thanks for the valuable content. Cheers mate!

@philakonecyrpto ... excellent depiction of Elliot Wave & Fibonacci retracement. I wanted to know what your yellow & red moving-average lines were, are these the 9 or 20 day moving averages?

Followed, Upvoted & Resteemed... Keep up the good videos & BTC price analysis.

Thanks for the kind words. They are all exponential moving averages (sometimes called moving average exponential in other charts). I use 4 of them, I use the fibonacci numbers:
8, 13, 21, and 55.
Cheers :)

Nice! Thanks for the tips!

represent the pod fam <3

Over $60 billion wiped off value of cryptocurrencies as bitcoin drops below $8,000 again
The price of bitcoin fell below $8,000 for the third time in four days on Monday.
Over $60 billion was wiped off the value of the entire cryptocurrency market in 24 hours.
The prospect of tougher regulation in China and India, claims that tether could be propping up the market, and banks like Lloyds banning people from buying cryptocurrencies with a credit card, has weighed on the market.

Just got my Steemit account approved yesterday, been following you on Twitter and love your posts. I've upvoted all your tutorial posts here. Keep up the great work!

finally got my steemit !!! You are my favorite youtuber from Jan, dropped Neistat :) ! So much info for free !! Kudos to you !!! If you ever come to Santorini Greece, the dinner is on me !!!

Steemit acct approved. Videos upvoted. I really appreciate all the effort you put into your tutorials. I've learned alot and continue to rewatch the vids because they are so rich with information. You are truly prolific. I hope you get enough sleep and eat healthier than MacDonalds sometimes. Best wishes to Luna!

Nice, good stuff! Keep it up. Much wow, much love

Phil this is my first note in Steemit. It is amazing how easy inside knowledge you are giving us. It starts sticking to my guts. Still did not really earn profit, but at least I try to do it without any calls of others besides of course with what you're teaching. I try to do it as you did, puzzling puzzling and puzzling more to get BTC or other charts in my DNA. I hope you also have a nice day and it is unfortunate that some people do not realise the effort and willing and caring you both are providing. It is as it is, between bany wales, dolphins and seals the sharks have been of dominance where ever you go. Whats out for the white and bull sharks. You know how dolphins enjoy and have fun,?:

+1 to you @philakonecrypto with my 0 power account, but I hope by the next few days, my votes will be worth something. You deserve a lot of respect for the quality of content and the way you present it. I've learned a lot and I keep learning, I became addicted to your content and I'm constantly checking your TW and YT for updates.

I was eager to start trading, but now, I know the risks, and I know I need to arm myself with knowledge if I don't want to dig my own grave in the market and be part of the 91% losers out there. What helps me restrain my urge to trade is that I'm literally trading with you on your videos. Keep up the good work and wait for baby whales to grow.

Now for the haters, one thing for sure, they're learning from you, but some people feel inferior when they see more knowledge than they can handle, so who cares about them, I've seen them on Haijin Lee posts as well.

Cheers

Great insight. Are you still predicting a fall below $6,000 in the near future?

hey man , thanks for all your super positive and informative posts im studying alll your posts give me a cupple of months to consume all this data and ill be flying , thank you
the wozzaman