Short Lesson 04 - Using RSI To Gauge Strength To Short

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

Short Lesson 04 - Using RSI To Gauge Strength To Short

My Comprehensive List of Tutorials
Please consider upvoting if it has helped you
Please consider purchasing me a 33 ft' yacht
if you have reached incredible success

Lesson 1 - Bitfinex Tutorial - How to Customize and Set Up Bitfinex
Lesson 2 - How to Analyze Candlesticks Charts with Strategy
Lesson 3 - Moving Averages
Lesson 4 - Relative Strength Index RSI with Advanced Strategy
Lesson 5 - MACD and Histogram
Lesson 6 - Margin Trading Long, Short, Leveraging
Lesson 7 - Basic Risk Management
Lesson 8 - Fibonacci Retracement Part 1
Lesson 9 - Fibonacci Extension Part 2
Lesson 10 - Laddering
Lesson 11 - How To Interpret Time Frames
Lesson 12 - Swing Trading Advanced 55 EMA Strategy
Lesson 13 - Introduction To Elliot Wave Theory
Lesson 14 - Using a Basic Excel Tracker for Risk Management
Lesson 15 - Automatic Stop Sell/Buy Executions
Lesson 16 - Advanced 55 EMA Strategy with Time Frames and MACD Part 2
Lesson 17 - 6 Hours Live Trade Scalping. Growing $2,000 Account into $3,500
Lesson 18 - Bitcoin BTC Feb 6 - BTC Update - Summary of ABCDE with live play.
Lesson 19 - Elliot Wave Theory, Fibonnaci Retracement & Extension (Combined with Feb 11 BTC TA)
Lesson 20 - Advanced Elliot Wave WXY With Feb 11 Technical Analysis
Lesson 21 - Lesson 21 - Using Elliot Wave, Fibonacci, And Extensions To Obtain Targets (Combined witFeb 11 BTC TA)

Twitter - https://twitter.com/PhilakoneCrypto
Youtube - https://www.youtube.com/user/philakone1

If I've helped you, consider buying Luna and myself a beer

BTC address: 1PruhmsYXU2gPkNw574xZSMyBG4YW5Wnq9
Ethereum: 0x2538b728f9682fc1dc2e7db8129730f661753850
LTC: LPeaZpGiF3XdCw5XPN7LXztDagTEZAMgYd
Bitcoin Cash: 1AY2FPANCe5URB71Nvy6tkCgoTS8iHgmZD

The ultimate goal is to help the crypto community because I think there's a lack of these type of videos. I want to share everything I've learned because knowledge is only power if passed on. These are educational videos intended to teach how to think through thought-out rationalization.

DISCLAIMER:

Legal stuff here. I'm not financial advisor. This is just my opinion that I'm sharing with the community. All information is for yours to process how you wish.

If I've helped you, consider buying Luna and myself a beer

BTC address: 1PruhmsYXU2gPkNw574xZSMyBG4YW5Wnq9
Ethereum: 0x2538b728f9682fc1dc2e7db8129730f661753850
LTC: LPeaZpGiF3XdCw5XPN7LXztDagTEZAMgYd
Bitcoin Cash: 1AY2FPANCe5URB71Nvy6tkCgoTS8iHgmZD

The ultimate goal is to help the crypto community because I think there's a lack of these type of videos. I want to share everything I've learned because knowledge is only power if passed on. These are educational videos intended to teach how to think through thought-out rationalization.

DISCLAIMER:

Legal stuff here. I'm not financial advisor. This is just my opinion that I'm sharing with the community. All information is for yours to process how you wish.

Sort:  

I had to pause my tutorial and watch this! Awesome :)

Hi! I am a robot. I just upvoted you! Readers might be interested in similar content by the same author:
https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@philakonecrypto/tron-trxbtc-11-000-in-22-days-buy-zone-may-be-near-target-925-satoshi-for-40-50-gains

thank you!

Subtle if you're not watching for it.
Good clip & advice; upvoted!

Your wife is pretty ;-)

my wife? :)

Yes your Wife Mr Kone, Jennifer Kone (wink)
Was looking up your zodiac sign OX, here's some of what it says and it's so you --- "As someone who holds out for what they want, the Ox is also someone for whom discipline is second nature. They can maintain a level of work and a state of mind far beyond many of their peers, both in their personal and professional lives. It can be hard, however, to endure sudden changes in their life, at least for the first few days. As the Ox slowly refocuses their mind, though, they will soon return to a more stable and happy state. It simply takes them a little longer than others to figure out what is the best path for them. Though once they do, they are strong and determined." ---She will be yours one day..

btw my Zodiac is Dragon..cheers

Thanks for the video keep them coming!

What do you guys think of this H & S forming ?

I've sold again at @ 8900ish ....waiting for the 5k possible dip. However ...if it breaches the 9.2k - 9.5k resistance all the signals point to buying in before the 3rd subwave of 3rd ( possible impulse wave up)?

Thanks man , you are doing very good thing for the yung giniration

Great videos and keep it up!!

I just got my Steemit Approved. Love your content and enthusiasm man. As I said before, best teacher I've ever had...I used to play a ton of WOW and Dota2 and am hoping I can enter trading with the same dedication I had in those games as you have!

Signed up on Steemit finally to support you, great work look forward to your videos everyday.

Finally got the correct Philakone on Steemit. :)
Is there anyway you can block people who are rude from seeing your content? It’s not right that people actuallly expect something from you. If would be nice if you could limit their access, this limiting abuse.

Hope you don't get deflated by the lack of upvotes...also the rivalry on twitter has been a bit much. But please know that even those of us who don't necessarily have the energy to scalp like papa whale - we really do appreciate your fundamentals and I am really inspired by your energy and drive. All the best to you, your family and Luna!

You are very much appreciated!!