Strategy Summary BTC Bitcoin Breakout - How To Play Them At Apex

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

How To Play A Breakout



Always be cautious, take high probability trades, plan entries and exits, stick to high reward low risk R:R setups. Good luck traders

Lesson 1 - Bitfinex Tutorial - How to Customize and Set Up Bitfinex
Lesson 2 - How to Analyze Candlesticks Charts with Strategy
Lesson 3 - Moving Averages
Lesson 4 - Relative Strength Index RSI with Advanced Strategy
Lesson 5 - MACD and Histogram
Lesson 6 - Margin Trading Long, Short, Leveraging
Lesson 7 - Basic Risk Management
Lesson 8 - Fibonacci Retracement Part 1
Lesson 9 - Fibonacci Extension Part 2
Lesson 10 - Laddering
Lesson 11 - How To Interpret Time Frames
Lesson 12 - Swing Trading Advanced 55 EMA Strategy
Lesson 13 - Introduction To Elliot Wave Theory
Lesson 14 - Using a Basic Excel Tracker for Risk Management
Lesson 15 - Automatic Stop Sell/Buy Executions
Lesson 16 - Advanced 55 EMA Strategy with Time Frames and MACD Part 2
Lesson 17 - 6 Hours Live Trade Scalping. Growing $2,000 Account into $3,500
Lesson 18 - Bitcoin BTC Feb 6 - BTC Update - Summary of ABCDE with live play.
Twitter - https://twitter.com/PhilakoneCrypto
Youtube - https://www.youtube.com/user/philakone1

If I've helped you, consider buying Luna and myself a beer

BTC address: 1PruhmsYXU2gPkNw574xZSMyBG4YW5Wnq9
Ethereum: 0x2538b728f9682fc1dc2e7db8129730f661753850
LTC: LPeaZpGiF3XdCw5XPN7LXztDagTEZAMgYd
Bitcoin Cash: 1AY2FPANCe5URB71Nvy6tkCgoTS8iHgmZD

The ultimate goal is to help the crypto community because I think there's a lack of these type of videos. I want to share everything I've learned because knowledge is only power if passed on. These are educational videos intended to teach how to think through thought-out rationalization.

DISCLAIMER:

Legal stuff here. I'm not financial advisor. This is just my opinion that I'm sharing with the community. All information is for yours to process how you wish.

Sort:  

Joined steemit just so I could up vote

Hey I don't mean to spam, but -- I have a contest to reward minnows (which you are since you just joined -- the idea is fish sizes, so "minnow" versus "whale", with others in between), so if you can get others to vote for you (by making comments on the following link), you might get added to my SteemVoter.com rules!

@philakonecrypto, please let me know if you feel this is spamming and I won't do it again. Conversely, if you want to support my contest/giveaway, please, resteem it! :)

https://steemit.com/life/@libertyteeth/libertyteeth-community-minnow-support-vote-for-up-to-five-of-your-favorite-minnows-50-will-get-a-5-slot-in-my-steemvoter

(And I just want to add: it is awesome that Steemit.com has code to save drafts within a half second or so of my stopping typing! I had inadvertently closed this tab when I meant to do something else (sorry, I've been consuming spirits which I know is contraindicated) and when I hit Ctrl+Shit+T to bring it back -- it also brought back my comment as a draft, including what I had just been typing! Okay, so I think I had wanted to hit Ctrl+V but it ended up Ctrl+W somehow? Anyway, thanks to you and thanks to Steemit! :) )

Neat, my upvote moved your rep up from 25 to 28. :)

“You angel you” First of all, we love you and you do have a big family in all of us! Don’t ever allow mean criticism to change your good heart. For any negative fool you have thousands of fans. (& Thanks for these short lessons.)

Secondly, we were so proud to see you deservedly join the 4 top BTC analysts in Steemit!. You have gone a long way from the coolest day-trading poster to also a highly respected medium & long-term projector. This is great, as there are probably more people still buy BTC for holding and for higher amounts than people developed enough for day-trading.

Thirdly, many of us are waiting to buy BTC within your CORRECTION TARGET $4,800 to $5,200 or any revised range. With other Top 4 BTC analysts in Steemit calling Feb 6 as bottom, we need your daily updates and reassurance that you still expect the CORRECTION and we aren’t missing out on buying BTC close to bottom and super cheap alts.
Your promotion of TradeDevil, who I had also been watching, shows who you are. Yet, followers should note that he visits your videos and posts his admiration for you too. Your comment that you check other analysts is obviously the responsible approach. Of good value may be Haejin Lee’s last 2 videos where he posted to be quite sure that bottom was Feb 6, says he has accounted for all (not missing any) waves and sees indicators bullish. Curiously, he said he thinks Elliot waves are not so effective with Bitcoin and you’re more loyal in your confidence in them.

We’re with you, hoping we'll have another chance at or near new bottom. But as market and TA can change, then PLEASE UPDATE us immediately, so that if need be, we can buy asap! Blessings

Wanted to pile on here, and say that the way he recommended TradeDevil was the way I would have done it. "Look at this awesome guy over there who's better than me!" I haven't checked him out yet, but this type of recommendation actually makes me more inclined to continue absorbing your output!

Also, I grew up in software development, and see most things as having three aspects: input, processing, and output. The output from one thing is the input to another thing (e.g., developers' output is build's input; build's output is test's input; test's output is customers' input; etc). So when I say "your output" it's really important!

Also I'm listening to EDM right now, and it's making me "faster" if that makes sense. It should, to some. ;)

$BTC UPDATE:

We Could possibly see Bitcoin bounce off $9,000 - $9,500 and come back down to a new low of around $6,000 in a few days, before a breakout mid February.

Tread carefully.

Logic over emotions

Yep I'm seeing that as well.

I was inbetween decisions today and this video helped. Keep it up. Subbed on YT. Cheers!

UPsolutely great info!

Learning critical apex point. Interesting. Thank you for the video. You know your stuff, Yes Jennifer is a beautiful woman...enjoyed video...new to this learning as best as I can. You were very helpful. We will get there. Thank you.

could you give some more details about false breakouts?

REally good video ! Thank a lot man

Love it! Thank you for all of the knowledge you share!

You have no idea how helpful these lesson videos are to your baby whales. When I was going through the trade in real time, it was like taking a test and watching your summary was like getting all the answers from the professor to review after the test was done. Of course people are going to say everything is obvious in hindsight, but your lessons really help me understand where I went wrong on how to improve next time.

Finally got my STEEM account!
Glad I can finally contribute with an up vote.
Much deserved!
Keep it up buddy!

So, I have this perverse goal, to upvote your posts so much that this angry troll whale takes notice of your account. (Notice, I'm not mentioning him by "@" address, or even, anything, other than the loser, to Hillary in the primary (who then lost; so, he's a double-loser) -- plus, I've muted him, so I won't even know if he responds to this.)

Decades ago, I determined that "life is like a Rubik's cube". The idea being, you'll get one face completed -- but then, you need to disturb that face, in order to get that and another face completed. Repeat etc until the whole thing is done.

So -- my idea is that, if I can upvote you enough that you get exposed to the angry troll whale and his bot and uninformed army, then, you'll have "made it" like @haejin! :) Of course, I'm no @ranchorelaxo; I don't even have 50k SP. That's a nice whale to get noticed by! :)

But anyway, if that attack arrives, then you'll know that you were promoted from one electron shell to another, and there's a whole huge environment to rise to the top of!!!

Thenks for the video it's very good . but i wanna ask u when the btc will go down to 5000$ zone and ?and when the market will recover? And i want u to do a vedio about tron and ada.

Beer for Luna :)

So True, I lost my fair share of BTC when I bought some cheap at 225, but have since clawed my way back up, and I have learned so much.

Loved this one especially.