Bitcoin BTC - Live Stream March 20 Morning Update - Range Bound. But Correction Possible Today

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)


General Tone:
We see $8,550-$8,700 and up regions as massive support that have failed multiple times now.
We trend with lower highs each time, with bearishly diverging RSI.
Long Term Bias (6+ months) - Bullish
Medium Term Bias (Next Week) - Neutral
Short Term Bias (Today) - Bearish
Long Term Target Prediction - Primary Wave 3, $35,000+ by 2019



My Comprehensive List of Tutorials
Please consider upvoting if it has helped you
Please consider purchasing me a 33 ft' yacht
if you have reached incredible success. Click Below!



Thanks for the love and support always! If you enjoyed this video, please like, subscribe, follow, share, and donate to Luna (my dog's) cryptocurrency piggy bank.

Twitter - https://twitter.com/PhilakoneCrypto
https://www.youtube.com/user/philakone1

Luna's personal bitfinex account:

BTC: 3FYAk7kMXP21S2hFvr7GrANAEDwxknCjCS
NEO: ANNmGUDAoFZs52dEkckQoL1vw34sxiV4Ey
EOS: 0x4236637ec78f4a9a4627d52829a68cdc6eb292a7
Ethereum: 0x4236637ec78f4a9a4627d52829a68cdc6eb292a7
LTC: LPHXW5WGSSES6RkZ9VXQe76YdLPCUWH1Ev
Bitcoin Cash: 1MaR7nSeVTbu894Xf8gLTNK6xvKZ2hNpbx
XRP Address: rLW9gnQo7BQhU6igk5keqYnH3TVrCxGRzm / Wallet: 2640750089

The ultimate goal is to help the crypto community because I think there's a lack of these type of videos. I want to share everything I've learned because knowledge is only power if passed on. These are educational videos intended to teach how to think through thought-out rationalization.

DISCLAIMER:

Legal stuff here. I'm not a financial advisor. This is just my opinion that I'm sharing with the community. All information is for yours to process how you wish.

Sort:  

Hmm, seems that although we smashed through the short term previous top, we got stuck in the early 8800s.
https://www.tradingview.com/x/qNZArVH6/

I took as main resistance, the relevant previous swing low, which also nicely converged with my drawn channel (relevant for 30m-1h TF) :)
https://www.tradingview.com/x/ADD5HeMW/

Now, the candle DID close above the channel, but I think we get enough confluence to expect a bounce back within the channel. Anw, not posting to contradict you, just sharing a bit of my recent analysis :D

Love your streams, keep'em coming! <3

P.S. Yep, Binance USDT, I know. Just started out swing&day trading, will move to a margin exchange soon after more knowledge is gained.

Hi! I am a robot. I just upvoted you! I found similar content that readers might be interested in:
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCeu9yMweVfTCftF9gvnuGeA

@philakonesteemit your videos are very educational yet funny! Keep up the great work. Meow haha

We do love the rants ;)

Thanks for the charts and the awesome video tutorials!

Long Term Target Prediction - Primary Wave 3, $35,000+ by 2019

John McAfee is eating his d*ck...

Nice. Thanks Phil!