Bitcoin March 17 - Technical Analysis and Live Trade. Put Theory Into Practice. $221 Profit.

in #bitcoin6 years ago


A recap of the last live trade and suggested setup. $221 profit! Always watch live trades. It's like being an athlete and watching other teams play. We study them to see how they react and think, with the goal of improving our overall game as well. The more time we put into putting theory into practice, the more we can learn, develop our skills, and eventually become better traders over time

My Comprehensive List of Tutorials
Please consider upvoting if it has helped you
Please consider purchasing me a 33 ft' yacht
if you have reached incredible success. Click Below!



Sort:  

I finally got this Steemit account approved. Thank you for teaching this to me.

After 22 years of smoking I switched to vaping.
Now 2 not smoking, just vaping. Lungs are muuuch better, no cough.

Straight upvoted! thank you

very good trade. I want to see more your live trades , that helps a lot. Thanks!