March 19 Morning Summary Top Market Cap Coins - BTC, LTC, ETH, XRP, EOS, NEO

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)


General Tone:
A correction for BTC is currently near the 0.236 level which happens 8% of the time. I mention a correction to $7900-$8000 could happen or a breakout above $8,467 implies a breakout to a possible $9,000. And during the video, it broke out. Therefore all 6 coins will be carried by bitcoin further.

Here is an elliot wave count.



My Comprehensive List of Tutorials
Please consider upvoting if it has helped you
Please consider purchasing me a 33 ft' yacht
if you have reached incredible success. Click Below!



Thanks for the love and support always! If you enjoyed this video, please like, subscribe, follow, share, and donate to Luna (my dog's) cryptocurrency piggy bank.

Twitter - https://twitter.com/PhilakoneCrypto
https://www.youtube.com/user/philakone1

Luna's personal bitfinex account:

BTC: 3FYAk7kMXP21S2hFvr7GrANAEDwxknCjCS
NEO: ANNmGUDAoFZs52dEkckQoL1vw34sxiV4Ey
EOS: 0x4236637ec78f4a9a4627d52829a68cdc6eb292a7
Ethereum: 0x4236637ec78f4a9a4627d52829a68cdc6eb292a7
LTC: LPHXW5WGSSES6RkZ9VXQe76YdLPCUWH1Ev
Bitcoin Cash: 1MaR7nSeVTbu894Xf8gLTNK6xvKZ2hNpbx
XRP Address: rLW9gnQo7BQhU6igk5keqYnH3TVrCxGRzm / Wallet: 2640750089

The ultimate goal is to help the crypto community because I think there's a lack of these type of videos. I want to share everything I've learned because knowledge is only power if passed on. These are educational videos intended to teach how to think through thought-out rationalization.

DISCLAIMER:

Legal stuff here. I'm not a financial advisor. This is just my opinion that I'm sharing with the community. All information is for yours to process how you wish.

Sort:  

lol you always forget the 5th wave. i always add one more wave to your count.

Looks like it is going to be a very interesting start to the week. Thanks Phil!

Phil You do a Very Nice Job for Helping Us to Make More and More Money.
Thnx for that.

Hi there, you are always entertaining and very knowledgeable. I did see you go down a bit in flames with the livestream 2fa faux pas, but you have recovered nicely and good to see you getting back to "serious" analysis and advice. Keep up the good work and stay away from live streaming when altered :) - cheers.

For your future kids (from Val and Mel): Daddy whale nailed it again! :D

Got my upvote as always 🙏 I’ve learned so much in the past 2 months thanks to you, Choe, Vays, Lee, Sam a few others.. ✌️

Awesome!
love these 6 coin morning and evening general summary :)

Can't wait for my bitfinex account to be verified. I've been following you for a month or so, great stuff !

These regular updates are great! I hope you have the energy to keep 'em coming. Love your shows. They are pretty educating and entertaining! ຂອບໃຈຫຼາຍໆທ່ານ!!!1 (If the translation went wrong, it's Google Translator's fault.)

thanks so much for the update!!!!

Thank you very much, as always

omg, the dog is going crazy in the background, my ears :) Many thanks Phil for your update!!

Not only gain the knowledge, but also the confidence for trading when watching your videos. Thanks Phil.

Hey Phil, I've been following you a long time and I really love these general top coin updates!