100% Powered UP! Steemit/Cryptocurrencies Segwit Discussion!

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

Would like to hear everyone's thoughts on which direction the whole market in general is going to be moving as we still approach August 1st and I believe I read a few articles on the fact that already 81+% of the community is signaling for Segwit which means bitcoin will stay as one and not fork. I am still hopping that the market still does the usual weekend dip it has been doing for the past few weeks but this could soon be the end of that trend, if this dip does happen I am hopping to get some buy in spots at a low price and hold long term and steem is definitely one to HODL and I have already powered up on steem to 100%!

But what are everyone's thoughts on the dip, or what do you think will happen in the next 10 days?

Is the uncertainty gone since already 80% are signaling or not clear until august 1st and it is officially implemented?


(POWER UP!)

Sort:  

Want to see at least 5 comments by the time I get back from work in 12h!

Steemit community!