Sort:  

While it may not be a scam in your opinion, it could be considered spam. Spam is not appreciated by the community and could be flagged or may result in action from the cheetah bot..

I think this will ultimately turn out to be a pyramid scheme. But I also think it has not even come close to its peak and will make some very good money for awhile. Until it all disappears..

I did invest $100 a few days ago, and have already made $10. I converted it to Bitcoin and transferred it to my Bittrex account. It DOES work right now. Just don't invest more than you can lose!

What are your thoughts about Genesis Mining?

decent. nothing compared to this. try it. sign up by clicking my banner. invest at least $100. i invested $440. join me.

i have not found a better way to make your money work for you