Sort:  

thank you a lot for telling the truth

hhh This original article I wrote two days ago and I translated yesterday, who is the thief now?

http://www.th3professional.com/2017/11/blog-post_87.html

Now speak respectfully and I will not report you

im who's translate it first and you stole it after 1 hour and im sure you don't know arabic you just translated that back and looking for the website
Prove for me that you can read and talk in Arabic ?

Just answer this to prove you are the original writer
إمتا بدا راغب امين ف مدونة المحترف و فين راه ساكن?

انا لست هنا كي اجيب على اسئلتك اولا ، و ثانيا التدوينة انا اللي كتبتها وليس رغيب امين
^^

I do not steal from anyone, he translated my article from Arabic

Prove for me that it's you who's wrote that!

Just answer this to prove you are the original writer
إمتا بدا راغب امين ف مدونة المحترف و فين راه ساكن?