! WARNING ! A hack stealing cryptocurrency is in the WEB !

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Hey guys , I just want to confirm that the information about the hack that steal the crypto currency from people is real and the affair is not good at all ...

I personally took my coins on safe place , maybe you should do it as well ! When I read the other posts with content near this one I was thinking that this is a joke , but looks like this is not funny at all . One of the Youtube people I know and follow has been burgled , who know who will be burgled too in the near few days or maybe hours :S:S:S

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @pork1. Join #minnowsupportproject for more help. Type in the comments of a post @OriginalWorks and it will help you verify that content is original.
Transfer SBD to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Transfer SBD to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @pork1 to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Nice post. :D

Thank you . I am doing my best to be helpful :)