You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Five things to keep in mind while Investing or Trading in Crypto Currency

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Thank you so much, Glad that you liked it!!
Yes you might feature it in your post, but don't forget to mention me :-D
Budget doesn't matter mate!! A lot of big traders today started from $5 in BTC and you have invested a lot more than that!

Cheers and Good luck to you!!

Sort:  

well I've invested nothing as far as I'm concerned and I might not make much unless bitcoin gets to be worth 500k :D that will be a while :D

If bitcoin goes to the price you mentioned, there will be a millionaire at every other corner

I suppose they couldn't print enough cash in the US, China, Korea, EU half the world :D what would a transaction fee cost then :D

Yeahh Man!! transaction fees is a big issue..