Bitcoin getting 10k.. till end of the year 2017.

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

unnamed.jpg

As of now the bitcoin have crossed the milestone of 5000 and also touched the 6000 mark in varios exchange , we are hoping till the end of this year it can go above the 10000.yes, It will as the trend is in upmove and investers and traders are in positive mood...10000 is a couple of months away to pass....As the crypto world is booming.

Sort:  

I concur @prak2prahi! Thank you for following me!

If you haven't checked out my introduction post yet...

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@somealaskaguy/alaska-coin-ico-class-is-now-in-session-alaska-bitcoin-and-blockchain-school

Please, check it out and #UpVote if you like as I faithfully up vote everyone that follows me...or at least I try to!

Thank you so much and have a blessed day.