You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1st Blood Update: What will happen after the Handle is complete? KABOOM Time!

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Haejin,

I love your posts, they are very informative.

I have a few serious questions (not trolling just looking for answers).

  1. How often do these technical indicators suceed and how often do they fail?
  2. Have you ever done dispassionate analysis of how often right and how often wrong they are?
  3. Which technical indicators have the best success probabilty?

Thx in advance.

Sort:  

Well, I had ZERO sucess with haejin :P
Maybe I am just an impatient guy, maybe I just understand everything wrong... but, no bet I did based on Haejin´s projections worked :D
Despite of this, I like his updates :D

is this all sarcasm?

I had one bit of luck with one small trade but I think it was after his technical pattern has long expired. Nevertheless he makes for interesting reading.