Result from 1 Week of bot gambling on YOLOdice

in #bitcoin7 years ago

So it's been a week since i found out about the new Bitcoin dice site YOLOdice from a friend and I thought I would share some results from my bot.

YOLOdice Logo

I've been dice gambling for years now, but like many of us I have the issue with feeling taking over ;P and sometimes that leds to a total bust. The strangest thing is that I always play best when I'm down and have to recop my loss. The bigger losses often happens when I'm in profit. So lately I have done most of my gambling with bots. A bot is no promise or guarantee of profit, but with patience and calculations it can be profitable over time. BUT RULE NR 1, DON'T GET GREEDY!!!

So after I signed up at YOLOdice , I thought I would just run the bot there and see what it could accomplish.

My initial bankroll was 0.1 BTC and this is my result from 1 weeks running:
(All stats and profit was 0 before start)

Just a random print screen during the week:
Profit Curve 1

Another print screen along the way:
Profit Curve 2

One more:
Profit Curve 3

The last one before my "take profit / Stop bot" was activated:
Profit Curve 4

Bellow you'll see my totalt stats from this week
1 weeks stats

Conclusions of 1 weeks purely bot usage was 0.22 BTC in profit and that my investment into the site has grown. Hopefully I can keep this up and gain more profit over time.

The bot I'm using can be downloaded directly from the creator Seuntjie here

So now you might wondering what settings I've been using.

Most of the time I used a strategy called "Fishing at 10" without any changes to the settings.

But I also switched to another strategy called "Hit and Run" during the week to gain profit a bit quicker. Worth knowing is that the Hit and Run strategy can go bust if you not paying attention or starting with a to high "base bet" and "next bet". So be careful!

Good Luck and Happy Betting!!!

Just let me know if you need any guidance!

psygambler

Disclamer: "My results are not typical: This proof of earnings is not a guarantee that you would earn the same,
but it is possible to earn this much or more with an equal or greater strategy and work ethic. Bot usage and gambling results are never guaranteed, and no one should gamble with more then they can loose"