Sort:  

Crypto and Fiat are backed by the same guys.

I like your comment and also upvoted you plzzz upvote my comment plzzzzz

@raamis, how about saying something useful or funny, less desparate.
@pumpthatcoin US fiat is backed by economic slavery of americans, mathematically impossible for them to pay off either. I know you know, this just for the un-educated on monopoly money matters
@scorer - Yes, because whole danged system came out of a fiat one

Fiat is back by Faith. Faith is very valuable, ask Jesus.

I like your comment and also upvoted you plzzz upvote my comment plzzzzz

https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@tanvirabedin/dogecoin pls follow and votes me i also follow and votes u....

Fiat is enslavement tool, it has no value.

https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@tanvirabedin/dogecoin pls follow and votes me i also follow and votes u....

Faith in the economic slavery of americans to pay it back to the central bankers, to be more specific. I have no faith in them. Despite that, my USD does still work for transactions, look at that!