You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Jet Blake Has Live Interview With Crypto News Matt Beasley. The Future Of Cryptos

in #bitcoin6 years ago

I watched your interview last night. I got into crypto 2 months ago and glad that I didn't miss the boat. What made your interview more interesting for me was when you started talking about conspiracy stuff such as depopulation. I have watched countless conspiracy documentaries to the point that I know I've gone down way too far in the rabbit hole. Anyway, looking forward to episode 2 :)

Sort:  

Thanks for listening and your reply. Episode #2 (if we have one, it will be up to Matt to decide) will discuss topics that many may not be ready for at a conscience level. I think it would be a fascinating episode but I do not know if his audience will be ready for it. We did discuss the fact that it should be a late night show with warnings that it is not necessarily crypto currency related.