You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Once You Are A Crypto Millionaire, What Should You Buy, A Lambo Or a Raptor? The Answer Might Surprise You

in #bitcoin6 years ago

I'd go for the Raptor. Like few others, I got into crypto since March and have a diversified portfolio. The stock market is gonna crash again soon. It's inevitable. Banks & Governments know this is coming. They're already at Consensus because they know their centralized monetary system will soon crumble and have no choice but to turn to crypto. We can only warn our closest loved ones & convince them to get into crypto early. Some will listen, others wont. IF I ever become a crypto millionaire, I plan on helping out my family first and then see what I can do for my own community. Probably set up my own charity and make sure that communities get all the assistance they need during tough times.

Also, I look fwd to your next interview with Matt Beasley!

Sort:  

We think alike. Thanks for your reply. We think the alike.