NEW trading indicators for Christmas

in #bitcoin4 years ago

Hello, world!

This time I brought my new simple indicators and few more ideas I had.

First one is a so called "Arithmetic Mean". It is open source. My goal was to write a simple indication of strength. The more time price spends below the mean the less strength for the ticker. Looks like Bitcoin is the ultimate winner, but I didn't checked all tickers, so if you discover something interesting I didn't, please feel free to comment below.

Secondly, I wrote a must know for every Bitcoiner "Mayer Multiples" indicator. My goal was to adapt this simple idea for every crypto-currency and not just Bitcoin. "Al Po Multiples". It's not easy to use, since you need to switch settings literally for every timeframe and every trend change/force, but when you find the right settings it helps to find the right moment to buy/sell.

And if you want to see my other ideas, click here

Please, donate if you want to appreciate my work and me to continue make tools for free.
merge_from_ofoct.jpg

Cheers!

Sort:  

Warning! This user is on our black list, likely as a known plagiarist, spammer or ID thief. Please be cautious with this post!
If you believe this is an error, please chat with us in the #appeals channel in our discord.

Already told this cork-head steemcleaner on twitter and you can see yourself that all accounts connected on twitter. But you can think whatever you want. I am not going to run after your discord, I just don't give a fuck!

Congratulations @qpayct! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!