Sequential Vision's predictions and results.

in #bitcoin5 years ago (edited)

Ladies and gentlemen, I welcome you!

Last time I shared my prediction on Steemit went unnoticed. But, as I already mentioned as for me is all about improving my own methods and since most figures every trader should know from investopedia and other resources sometimes might be quite controversial, over the years, I tested different techniques and now I will share my results with you.

Let me start from idea I posted on TradingView a year ago. Back then I developed an All Time Fibo Channel script that you can use for free. Since then I use it a lot and also developed my time analysis technic based on trend reversal points that is also free.

Next few ideas I want to share with you are based on unmet expectation points. This technic used in several indicators which are for my private clients : EA Dragon and Al Po's Bands
Ideas :
BTCUSD: another way to $250K
BTCUSD: sequential update 3-2019
RVNBTC: Strong Fall Expectation
BTTUSDT: Strong Fall Expectation WARNING!!!
BTCUSD: EA.Dragon: Fibonacci Archery

Another useful idea to build patterns relying on 9s and 13s from ALPos-Universal-Sequential-101.1 or a lite version

Ideas :
EUR/USD: DeMark: preparing to test crucial support
ETCBTC: DeMark's sequences notify of strong move upward

There are currently many more ideas in progress, so let me know if you want me to share with you my results in future.

You can find the full list of my tools on TradingView here
For more tools visit armade.net
Stay tuned on Telegram Twitter

And if you feel like you want to support my work, please donate and become my client.
merge_from_ofoct.jpg

Sort:  

Hello,

We have contacted you on Twitter to verify the authorship of your Steemit blog. We would be grateful if you could respond to us via Twitter, please.

Please provide clear confirmation of the authorship in the above Tweet.

Please note I am a volunteer that works to ensure that plagiarised content does not get rewarded. I have no way to remove any content from steemit.com.

Thank you