You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BITCOIN | 66,000BTC Moved Within Hours Of BTC-e Operators Arrest

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Greetings @fortified !

Sorry I didn't feature this post sooner. I have hundreds of posts I am going through daily for this curation project!

I found this to be a great and valuable contribution to our Steemit community! So I have featured you AGAIN in this crypto essential episode of ~(~Q2C2~)~

I just posted a new episode of ~(~Q2C2~)~ which is a CRYPTO SPECIAL and featured your post in hopes to advertise it and bring in more support!

Keep up the great work!
SteemON!!!

You can check it out here here if you like.

Sort:  

Hey this is great news. Thank you kindly. Much appreciated. Checking it out now.

Yes keep educating the people on important topics and I will keep sharing your great works!