Day 9: Earning a daily income with cryptocurrency investments and Bitcoin mining

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Hello everyone, this is day 9 of my journey in which I will try to earn a decent income through cryptocurrencies.

Watched a presentation about Bitshares and loved it, which is why I have decided to invest almost everything into bitshares.
Day 10 will be the last of my daily updates, I might switch to a weekly or monthly update instead, because I think it's not that interesting to watch every day.
So this means I'm posting a new blog on day 14 or 30.

Today's earnings:

Mining@Home: $2.96
Genesis-Mining: $1.84
Bitconnect Investment: $11.06

Total
$15.86

I would really appreciate constructive criticism of any kind or questions/ideas in the comment section.
Thank you for taking the time reading this, and as always have a great day.

Sort:  

Nice, maybe my article is a nice read for you.. if you have any comments let me know.

Congratulations @raizen! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Good points in this post. I fully understand what you're talking about. In my opinion blockchain is here to stay. A proper investment for the long term. We really need more insights in the market and previous investment results. I really advice people to take a look at: https://www.coincheckup.com They give great insights in the team, the product, advisors, community, the business and the business model and other techincal insights. Go to: https://www.coincheckup.com/coins/Bitcoin#analysis To see the: Bitcoin Research report