Bitcoin Cash

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

This is going to be about what I think about bitcoin cash.

I think that bitcoin cash is going to fail because after looking into it I don't support it any more there is why it seems to me that bitcoin cash was only created because of one pool that did not want segwit activated and it is not just the pool to me it seems like it's only purpose was to damage bitcoin which It would not and these are people that don't listen to the community because most people wanted segwit and they don't that is the only reason I believe they are creating bitcoin cash like I said I don't support it any more

Let me know what you think about bitcoin cash

want to help me out you can send me some bitcoin by this address 1K1ZU3uvuyufXb3bAik4CbXZp7156pdxs7

Sort:  

Congratulations @rajaempire! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!