Crypto tip - Once again, ETC is going to rise short term ! Buy now

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone,

I am analysing courbs to predict future prices of cryptocurencies & altcoins in Bitcoin.
I will share, once a day, a buy / sell signal for day trading with at least 10% profit.

getrich.jpg

Exhange : Bittrex
Coin name : ETC
Buy Under 0.0027
Sell : 0.004 within 10 days

I have already talked about ETC in a previous post (https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@rambino/daily-crypto-tip-what-to-buy-on-the-dip-for-fast-recover), and I repeat it today because it is going to rise short term.

This is of course a good mid-term or long-term hodl !

My signals are at least 90% accuracy.

Follow me @rambino to receive my buy/sell signals and informations (Bittrex and Binance).
Feel free to comment to tell how you feel about this one !

Please use my referral link if you are not registered on Binance yet to support me!
Binance : https://www.binance.com/?ref=16986951

If you want to support, you can also donate :
BTC: 1Q8B6gjnQn5HKPUr2xT9khwjWHqr7V7UT8
ETH: 0x356f15d57f3d22c0323dae5179dca9e758887a82

Sort:  

You got a 0.93% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @rambino! Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!