Making money is my hobby - Crypto tip - LUN

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Exhange : Bittrex
Coin name : LUN
Under 0.00130 BTC
Sell 150 - 170 - 190

My signals are at least 90% accuracy.

![getrich.png]
()

Don't forget the 3 rules :

  1. Do never panic sell !
  2. Don't invest all your money in 1 or 2 coins !
  3. Enter sell order immediately after you bought a coin !

Follow me @rambino to receive my buy/sell signals and informations (Bittrex and Binance).
Feel free to comment to tell how you feel about this one !

Please use my referral link if you are not registered on Binance yet to support me!
Binance : https://www.binance.com/?ref=16986951

If you want to support, you can also donate :
BTC: 1Q8B6gjnQn5HKPUr2xT9khwjWHqr7V7UT8
ETH: 0x356f15d57f3d22c0323dae5179dca9e758887a82

Sort:  

This post was upvoted and resteemed by @okankarol
Thank you for using @okankarol

Great post! You just got a 11.61% upvote from @edensgarden!
Thanks for tasting the eden!

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 2.93% upvote!
I was summoned by rambino. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish…
woosh


P.S. If you or anyone you know has been a victim of @grumpycat please know that he has been harming people throughout Sōsharumedia (ソーシャルメディア). Stealing the service that I (and other bots) have provided them and hiding behind a facade of stopping bid bot abuse which he clearly has no interest in.
Sneaky Ninja is a very responsible bot, working directly with steemcleaners, actively pursuing spam and abuse on our platform. If you would like to see what steps Sneaky Ninja has taken to fight bid bot abuse see this post and this post. Also know that I am working daily on other solutions.
If you would like to know my personal take on bid bot abuse and why I do not agree with the 3.5 day rule, see this post

Grumpycat is a villain that must be stopped to protect our freedoms here on steemit!

resist grumpycat
There is a resistance that has formed to counter his tyranny.

If you would like to take an active role in stopping this menace and helping other victims like yourself...
Learn More Here
Kusari-Profile-small.jpg

I have also summoned my love, Kusari to offer some limited help to victims like you.
See Here

You got a 2.62% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @rambino!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!