Making money is my hobby - Crypto tip - MANA

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Exhange : Bittrex
Coin name : MANA
Buy Under 1100
Sell 1250 - 1350 - 1500 - 1650

My signals are at least 90% accuracy.

Don't forget the 3 rules :

  1. Do never panic sell !
  2. Don't invest all your money in 1 or 2 coins !
  3. Enter sell order immediately after you bought a coin !

Follow me @rambino to receive my buy/sell signals and informations (Bittrex and Binance).
Feel free to comment to tell how you feel about this one !

Please use my referral link if you are not registered on Binance yet to support me!
Binance : https://www.binance.com/?ref=16986951

If you want to support, you can also donate :
BTC: 1Q8B6gjnQn5HKPUr2xT9khwjWHqr7V7UT8
ETH: 0x356f15d57f3d22c0323dae5179dca9e758887a82

Sort:  

You got a 1.96% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @rambino!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

This post is resteemed and upvoted by @bestboom

This post is resteemed and upvoted by @abbyrich

You can make money or make excuses! Choice is yours...

In the fight of Humans vs Bots, @megabot defended you with 22.22% upvote courtesy of @rambino!

Support @Megabot by delegating SP to the bot and get a part of 80% of @Megabot's profit.

Direct delegation links : 10 SP || 50 SP || 100 SP || 500 SP || 1000 SP || Any other amount of SP

Join our discord group here.

Thank You !

Congratulations, your post received 9.56% up vote form @spydo courtesy of @rambino! I hope, my gratitude will help you getting more visibility.
You can also earn by making delegation. Click here to delegate to @spydo and earn 95% daily reward payout! Follow this link to know more about delegation benefits.

You got a 11.07% upvote from @flymehigh courtesy of @rambino!

I love MANA - I've been riding the last few waves to a good degree of success and I reckon 1300 is a very realistic short-medium term target this time around.