Earn some free Bitcoin every hour

in #bitcoin6 years ago

freebitco.in/?r=8869745
Hey, wanted to let you know where to get some free Bitcoin.
It's a Bitcoin lottery and you can win up to $200 every hour, there's also jackpot drawing of $500 every week!
You can also mine BTC and they have a gambling section if that's your kind of thing.
Hope this can help you get a little extra in your wallet.
Good luck!

Sort:  

There is something even better than this to earn Bitcoin. https://earnably.com/i/thekyler2 Its a video ad service. You let a video or 2 play in the background. Every time the video plays an ad you get points that can be withdraw into Bitcoin. You can run multiply videos on many different computers. I run 2 videos per my 4 computers and I make about $10 a day in Bitcoin. Last month with the increase in the bitcoin price I made over $400.

Better yet use one computer with multiple Vitrual Machines!

hmmm I didnt think of that. Thanks for the idea.