Tron(TRX) witnessed massive jumps 30%

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Dear Steemit friends,

After the success of Bitcoin (BTC), ripple (XRP), and litecoin (LTC), now 'TRON' would be new upcoming digital currency.

On Thursday, Tron 114% higher than the last closing session.
As Tron owner @justinsuntron posted a list of top six digital currency after Thursday's massive surge.

Screen Shot 2018-01-06 at 12.25.27 AM.png

Five Things To Know About Tron (TRX):

  • After Bitcoin Tron(TRX) is only currency has risen 100 times in just one quarter.

  • Tron was founded by Justin Sun. He is a protege of China's tycoon Jack Ma, chairman of Alibaba Group.

  • Tron(TRX) market capitalization has risen by nearly four times in past two days (from nearly $3 billion to over $13 billion).
    Screen Shot 2018-01-06 at 12.34.37 AM.png

  • Tomorrow Tron(TRX) will announce their new partnership and development team.

  • Tron has already done the partnership with OBike.

Sort:  

wow,I like that post , I am going to follow you and help you in your posts , please help me in my posts and follow me :D

ok

please give me a vote hahaha

justinsuntron Justin Sun tweeted @ 05 Jan 2018 - 15:44 UTC

On Dec. 31, Sun predicted that his project’s cryptocurrency would break into the top ten in 2018, a feat it managed… twitter.com/i/web/status/9…

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.