You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin (BTC) Update: Neck Line Support BREACHED!! CORRECTION LIKELY!!

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Hi @haejin thankyou for your post! you've made me MASSIVE profits. would you mind to explain why the sudden sell, of your BTS 9 hours ago ?

Sort:  

I have not sold all. I have a trading account and so took some profits. I have core BTS holdings in another separate account that remains.

a bts update will be greatly appreciated

Would love a BTS update.... DAILY!

I suggest a quick BTS update to clear the cloud, I think many people brought this out in sacks!

Dips always come and go with the curves, most of us are just not fast enough to sell before the smaller ones start, and buy when they're at the bottom, but day traders do it all the time. It's neither possible to notify everybody before doing that, nor is it sensible. I agree that a more detailed BTS update would be nice, and a dash one ;)

When will you ladder back in?

after A-B-C corection. Will be updated as it goes.

how did u know?