You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: IDGAF About Bitcoin ETF's

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Good the see your standce on this, I did a similar vid and articles. Futures, ETFs, Derivatives and any other old world devices will make it easier for institutions not only to enter the market but to manipulate it and rinse good people with artificial price volatility.
Crypto noobs want it so they can see price action and make a quick buck.....I'd rather see people buy in before rhe banks can and lock the c#nts out of the easy buying opportunities.....undoing the wealth disparity.

P.S. My dtube uploads always fail with my new login, same shit as when I tried in November. I try doing diny vids and makes no difference.pain in the ass. any tips?

Sort:  

Try handbrake 720p fast with web optimized clicked. That is what I did.

cheers dude, sounds it might be easier than my way which still fails most times