What to Purchase...

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Ok so im ready to buy some cryptocurrencies, but im not sure which ones to start with.

I did purchase some bitcoin already but now im more interested in these other coins I been reading about, such as...
Litecoin
Monero
Dash
Ethereum.......

151493003613971191823.jpg

Help Me Out Fellow Steemians Im Ready To Go All The Way Up

Sort:  

Anyway now is a better investment time than 14 days ago...

Like Pokemon says, you gotta catch'em all

Hilarious 😂

Yaaassss!!!! Great post. I'm think I'm about to invest in some Doge coin myself. Interested in a few others as well. Looking into Neo also.

Doge?? Umm ill check it out and neo looks cool i went for dash and eth... So far 🤓

Loading...

Watch videos on many currencies and invest in the ones that follow your ideals. If you love privacy, invest in coins such as Monero or Dash. I personally sold all my bitcoin because it is no longer efficient. Innovation and usability will drive a coin's market cap!! Find some coins that you love and stick with them for the long term!

Ok thanks i appreciate you taking the time to share knowledge

I hear Verg is an up and coming cryptocurrency that I'll be investing in in 2018! Check it out! Peace.

Hello rbreauxfl,

I am not a financial advisor (nor any advisor really ;) ), but I would suggest you to look into technology when deciding, not just picking random pump and dump coins. I believe (and hope) that in 2018 market will consolidate and people will start making decisions based on the use of technology. As for now for long term (more than a year) my picks would be:

  • Bitcoin (institucional money is and will be floating in 2018, lightning network will be introduced).

  • Ethereum (in long term should go to the moon as most of new decentralized systems are being built on top of it so ETH is used and will be a lot).

  • Monero (you want to have privacy coin in your portfolio in case banks will hit hard with regulations - which may happen in 2018).

  • Litecoin (fast and being used as an alternative to BTC while it has scalability issues. Charlie Lee is a rock star).

  • Cardano (web 3.0 although it is sitting hight already so I would not buy it now).

  • Bread (BRD) (recently became available and has tons of potential for growth, they are providing easy to use and secure mobile wallet and have unique tech and great team behind it).

If you are interested in my portfolio (and I am holding for the next 1-2 years):
BTC 45%, ETH 16%, Monero 5.8%, LTC 5%, Bread 5%, POWR 3.5%, Cardano 3.3%, Golem 1.7%, LAToken 1.5% (and 13% of other small coins).

Good luck in this wild wild west!

:)

Wow thanks so much i never heard of the last two ill def do my homework. Thanks for your advice its very exciting!

I'd highly recommend this piece...
https://steemit.com/ico/@frankben/how-i-made-1-270-gains-by-investing-in-icos#@frankben/re-lighteater-re-frankben-how-i-made-1-270-gains-by-investing-in-icos-20180102t163846708z

It's focused on ICOs, but much of the research and filters he talks about apply just as well to you when you're investigating any coin.

I will look into that, thank you.

Personally I am a fan of IOTA and Monero! I have a few cryptocurrency summaries on my blog which give the general idea of what each crypto is about, check them out if you need some quick info

Ok will do thanks so much i was checking out iota they seem solid

I checked out your blog @mike318 and I am now following you. Thanks for good info.... So far 😂

Hi @rbreauxfl. I hope that the crypto selected by you will be in the summary of 2018. :) https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@cryptorep/which-cryptocurrency-has-the-largest-increase-in-value-in-2017

Of course 😉thanks so much

Nice question that I would have made myself!!!! Thank you 😚

This post has received a 7.07 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @brittuf.

Hello everyone,

I am analysing courbs to predict future prices of cryptocurencies & altcoins in Bitcoin.
I will share, once a day, a buy / sell signal for day trading with at least 10% profit (bittrex & binance).

My signals are at least 90% accuracy.
Follow me @rambino to receive my buy/sell signals and informations