You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Donations at Christmas to local Thai Vendors - tonight I am broke, ya ran out of money giving it away!

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Really, Paul, you out-do yourself with each new blog! I can't believe the vibrancy of Thailand! One of my mentors is ethnic Thai but he never made it that clear that Thailand had great people! The corn looks so good. You inspire me to be more generous and charitable as well! Best wishes to you!

Merry Christmas 2017!
Sincerely,
Cameron Brawner-Rodgers
USA

Sort:  

Thanks I felt your sincere thoughts as I read this.

I wish you more happiness
and good health this Christmas.
Have a very merry Christmas!

May you find the one that
you will share this holiday with under the mistletoe.
Merry Christmas, my friend!

I hope the birth of our savior Jesus Christ
will give you renewed hope and will to live His life.
A peaceful Merry Christmas to you and your family.

God has given us a new blessing this day.
He has given us His only son to save us from damnation.
I hope the Lord Jesus Christ may live in your heart as we celebrate His birth.
Merry Christmas everyone!
Have a happy holiday!

Thank you for being one of the people
who made this world a wonderful place to live in.
I pray that you’ll be blessed with good health, security, success, peace and joy.
Merry Christmas to @greenman and your family

Yes sir! salute pays it forward

upvote и resteem

sir greenman your life very good i like it.