You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do You Know Your Magic Number for Investing?

in #bitcoin6 years ago

I know that your longest time predition for Bitcoin is that IT IS A BUBBLE!

So, even thought we might get some fresh blood, the interest of the general public HAS gone down.
What I'm trying to say is: now and even more into the future, the market will have less and less dummies and more people that either:

  • Know the fundamentals
  • Know how to trade

OF COUSE there will always be people who lose money and give up (that's the only way that anyone can Make money) but the market will get more mature and cautious and less driven by Twits and Hype.
That, I think, will lead to a slower market, and in for the next couple of days and weeks I think that the efects of less 'get rich quick' people are going to start to impact the markets down to (BTC) 7k or maybe even 6k

(If you have a different opinion, I would be glad if you shared it!)