You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin Hits New Combined All-Time High Above $3,000 After Bitcoin Fork

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

I was watching the whole thing! There was a lot going on and I watched as Bitcoin made its ups and downs. I personally have some Bitcoin, but I moved more of my funds into altcoins cause I felt that the move of Litecoin and others would move up higher.
I have been following you for some time now and really appriecate your info and videos.

I am excited to see where we go from here now. I feel like cryptocurrencies are now going to make a good run higher after all this dust has finally settled. The Fork done now means that the hard part is completed. I am just sitting back and watching to see the results.
This is so exciting...

Thank you for your videos and informative views.

Sort:  

Yeah, I don't personally own much BTC, preferring altcoins and looking for the next huge return.

yup. I am ready for these altcoins to make their moves now.