You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin Block Reward Halving May Trigger The Next Bull Run

in #bitcoin5 years ago (edited)

There's no doubt that we have to learn from all the lessons history provides us with. I remember in 2016, some people were really dejected (including me) that the reward is halving and that we won't be able to mine as much as before. But then 2017 came along and all of us were anything but dejected anymore.

I learned something really important that year, never to give in to personal greed. Thus, this time I am going in as hard as I can, with total confidence in the community.

Thanks for the great post @tysler
Cheers.

Sort:  

Hi @reverseacid, thank you for your support! I am hoping for Bitcoin and Steem to grow bigger than in 2017. Crypto and blockchain has come a long way over the past decade and when the mainstream eventually picks it up, there will be a crazy bull market.

-tysler