You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who's been selling BTC? Who's been buying? Who's been holding?

in #bitcoin3 years ago

I did have sell orders in for $13K and $18K, cancelled those a while back, now I just cant' bring myself to sell - I did say to myself I'll take some profit around now, or at least sometime in the $40 000s but I just can't bring myself to sell - if it every hits $90K I'd be a lot more tempted!

Sort:  

Hehe I know what you mean. But that's what I did in 2017/2018, and sold some when it went down more and didn't buy up when it was lower. Will BTC stay above 30k? Above 40k? Will the big money keep it high and buy off all the ppl willing to sell it now, while it rises and never goes below 40k in the near future? Who knows. Hindsight is good, I see I should have sold in 2017 and bought it at 3k... but you cant see the future.