Stupidest Mistake I made with Bitcoin

in #bitcoin6 years ago

We all make mistakes but we need to learn from our mistakes, we should not try to leverage our mistakes by pretending its not a mistake.

What we do is we tell ourselves that whatever we thinking it is going to happen, but it doesn't happen if its false belief.

That's what happened to me in 2017 when Bitcoin was climbing high every day, I made the most stupid mistake that is telling myself Bitcoin will fall down and I was hoping too.

Soon I realized I was Wrong it's going up and flying high I should now make a move, it's not going as I thought and,

thought-catalog-567759-unsplash.jpg

I missed a chance when bitcoin was $1500 and again missed it when Bitcoin was around $4500, as an investor we should avoid such mistakes but, I was buying Bitcoin for the first time and I wanted to buy it cheap and eventually, I bought it expensive around $10397 but it was not late as I made double profit but could have made 4-5 times more profit.

So if you are buying Bitcoin or any investment when you feel it's profitable just make that investment right away by making proper research

If you also made this mistake comment below also if you made it till here please let me know your thoughts,
Thank You.
Cheers!

Sort:  

there is no stupid word in investing, maybe you have not been lucky, we have to try even if it fails, failure is a delayed success.

So true but cryptocurrency is banned in India

can the others. the names are different but the function is the same.

Can the others. the
Names are different but the
Function is the same.

                 - akhymukhsin


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.