Make Money on Crypto?

in #bitcoin7 years ago

This is third article from my series (links to other two in the bottom). This method if timed right almost guarantees success but of course few things can always go wrong.

Exchanges
For starters register to Bittrex (usualy this one will have the ighest price) + Binance + HitBTC + Cryptopia.
These exchanges are +/- secure so deposit some BTC into them for the time when action is needed and hold some ALTs that you believe may have pumps as usual 1 exchange drives the pump and others are for arbitage.

Take your time, register there now as they dont need any ID verification and deposit some BTC even low number.

Sort:  

watch more earn here click now bro.s

thanks for your informative post

vote and comment my post

nice...
flow n upvte me.i already do it

good article but I only comments cause my st. power very low so plz help gave to upvote thanks

Please help me my st power very only 15 so plz vote with comments me plz

Dear bro I can not vote you because my st power very low so help me. vote me plz.