You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: KYC and AML are Good - Yum

in #bitcoin5 years ago

I think KYC is needed in some point, because of the legal state of crypto. This might prevent the widespread opinion, that crypto is used only by criminals. This is also a message to me from the trailer of new movie with Kurt Russel - Crypto...its just for criminals....sad to see it.
But in the future, meaning 10-20 years forward, the crypto will be less trackable, implementing better and better ways to do it even to Bitcoin and Litecoin (for example Mimmblewimble).

Sort:  

Thank you for dropping by @ritxi. Glad you brought up Mimmblewimble. Need to research that one.

Hope to see you again!

The Crypto movie will be a great disappointment. Because of this:
https://steemit.com/adoption/@coinatory/cryptowithkurtrussell-56fol3r9pt

Thanks for dropping by @coinatory and for sharing this link with us.

Will definitely check it out right away.

ps.
I just checked your profile.

You keep posting really quality content. Perhaps you could always send me memo with link to your publication and 2-3 sentences description ? I will gladly support you with upvote, will drop a comment.

Especially if your publication will be related to crypto,blockchain,AI, economy or psychology (just don't send me memos like every day hehe)

And if I will have some time then I will also share your publication with my larger audience and will help you get some extra traffic.

Please keep in mind, that you can count on my help (whenever I can support you, I will) :)

Cheers
Piotr

Dear @ritxi

I appreciate your comment. Thx for accepting my invitation to this post and sharing your thoughts with us.

Yours,
Piotr