Help with First 50 dollars in bitcoin

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

Is there anyone out there willing to help me get started
in bitcoin. Like a fair trade of 50 dollars worth for the same
in bitcoin. Where I live it's not so easy to get started. I could
send the money by pay-pal. I've looked at online solutions
but they charge a lot of money and want a lot of personal
information am not comfortable with that.

you can find me on skype and we can talk more on there.
robinsden647 is my ID

Any suggestions on places I could use that are no looking to
be so invasive with wanting my personal information would also
be helpful.

Thanks.

Sort:  

You can use a Credit Card to buy bitcoin on different sites. Just make sure to look for the most trusted ones. Bitpanda I think changes PayPal for bitcoin.

dose not look like bitpanda excepts pay-pal and I don't have a credit card, nor do I trust them anymore. Long story.

Also, you can check my previous article: https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@gold84/video-of-buying-mcdonalds-with-tenx-card-this-is-starting-to-go-mainstream to see how people are using cryptocurrency in the real world

Those examples won't work, I don't own a cellphone.

Use Coinbase or Gemini.