You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Can be Bitcoin destroyed by banks?

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Friend can you do me some favor? The gif I have created for you, can you please make a small tag saying the art done by @rocksg, so that the people will know about me and will contact if they also want to make it for them. This will give me a good exposure here.

Sort:  

I will stop using it. Thank you.

No bro, I did not mean that you should stop. I was telling to add a line like the "Gif Made By @rocksg". Is this really difficult for you? I have seen many people do this to point to the artists.

We never talked about this when I asked you to make it.

Ok. I know but we talked about some support by giving some upvotes then. Have u really fulfilled your promise, I made this art free of cost for you.

Are you kidding? I have talked with you about that and you agreed you will make it for one upvote.

And don't worry. I will stop using it.