BITCOINS IN THE PHILIPPINES

in #bitcoin7 years ago

In this video we share the use of Bitcoins In The Philippines.

“Right now Bitcoin feels like the Internet before the browser.” - Wences Casares, Founder of Banco Lemon,

"Bitcoin will do to banks what email did to the postal industry" - Rick Falkvinge, Founder of the Swedish pirate party.

This video is a glimpse of how important I think Bitcoin is and how I use it on a daily basis in the Philippines.

Briefly, about Me...

I have visited the Philippines since 2010, And in 2015, I finally had the opportunity to live in a beautiful place with wonderful, gifted and talented people.

This channel is dedicated to sharing my experiences as I now live in the Philippines. I am a Black American from Atlanta, GA USA.

I hope to be brief, yet informative.

Sort:  

I've also mined bitcoins XD