You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Which Crypto Should I Invest In? Is Bitcoin A Good Choice? (English/Turkish)

in #bitcoin6 years ago

I agree that a Crypto portfolio should include Bitcoin.

There are a lot of coins that are going to go the way of the dinosaur. I do not think Bitcoin will be one of them.

Many Bitcoins are lost forever, since people from the early days lost their private keys, so the real number of available Bitcoins is significantly less than 21 million.

Most importantly, Bitcoin's brand is unbeatable, being the father of all the other coins.

I hate that Bitcoin wastes so much electricity. That is the main problem with it. Also, Bitcoin is quite centralized in China, so there is always a risk that the Government there could order the miners to do a 51 percent attack on the coin.

Overall though, I think Bitcoin is a must-have coin for a Crypto investor. :)